Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon- Shops at Dale Corner

1 rating

I have never gotten a worse haircut. I literally want to kill myself because of how bad the person cut it

5 rating
  • 02/20/21
  • Nathaniel C. Google

Great haircut amazing staff feel a personal connection

5 rating

They let me walk in without an appointment. Very accommodating. Also helped me out with my elderly mother with a home visit. Gret job all around.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Marco B. | April 17, 2021 Google

" I have never gotten a worse haircut. I literally want to kill myself because of how bad the person "

5
Nathaniel C. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircut amazing staff feel a personal connection"

5
ken s. | February 16, 2021 Google

" They let me walk in without an appointment. Very accommodating. Also helped me out with my elderly "

5
Jeremy A. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Went in today got a cut from Daniela. Cut looked great made me feel much better. She was great very"

1
Aaron B. | February 6, 2021 Google

" been here twice and both times got the worst haircuts of my life"

5
Todd M. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Great service and friendly staff. They take their to do it right and if something might be off a co"

5
Palerider X. | February 5, 2021 Google

" This was by far, all four of our best hair cutting experiences. Organized, professional, friendly, "

5
Thomas B. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Fast, friendly and efficient service!"

5
Jack V. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Super helpful staff! Fixed my mess of hair and were really good with advice and just chatting. They"

5
Jim D. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Quick and decent haircut."