Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon- Shops at Dale Corner

5 rating

Quick and decent haircut.

5 rating

My son will only get his hair cut here. They always make him feel like an MVP. The stylists at this location are great.

5 rating

Very professional. Salon was very clean. My first time there my hair dresser Leslie listened to what I wanted and did a great job. Very happy. Would highly recommend! I will be back.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Jim D. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Quick and decent haircut."

5
Andrew B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" My son will only get his hair cut here. They always make him feel like an MVP. The stylists at this"

5
Holly G. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Very professional. Salon was very clean. My first time there my hair dresser Leslie listened to wha"

1
Jay S. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Just moved to the area and was looking to find a new place to get cut. Got there 45 min before closi"

5
Chris O. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut"

4
Steve T. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Hit or miss if you don't regularly go with a certain stylist. While I've never had a *bad* cut here,"

1
Dan N. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Rude hairdressers and unreliable app"

5
Joe G. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Everyone here is super awesome!"

4
Carmen P. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Boys haircut was very good, enjoyed the big screen football game while waiting. Price affordable and"

3
Anotherman I. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Went there for me and my son, one of our was great the other not so great. Not all beautician's know"