Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon- Shops at Dale Corner

1 rating

they chop me up fr fr

5 rating

Great haircut and MVP experience.

1 rating
  • 06/14/21
  • Spaghetti S. Google

bro every time i went here they never did a good job on the hair cut. they always messed up.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Nick r. | July 30, 2021 Google

" they chop me up fr fr"

5
Paul C. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and MVP experience."

1
Spaghetti S. | June 14, 2021 Google

" bro every time i went here they never did a good job on the hair cut. they always messed up."

1
Kenneth F. | May 28, 2021 Google

" This haircut was honestly the worst haircut I?ve ever had. Margie was the stylist and she didn?t sa"

5
Kelly W. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Great quick service .. took my twins at the same time and gave them a great cut and the people were"

1
Marco B. | April 17, 2021 Google

" I have never gotten a worse haircut. I literally want to kill myself because of how bad the person "

5
Nathaniel C. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Great haircut amazing staff feel a personal connection"

5
ken s. | February 16, 2021 Google

" They let me walk in without an appointment. Very accommodating. Also helped me out with my elderly "

5
Jeremy A. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Went in today got a cut from Daniela. Cut looked great made me feel much better. She was great very"

1
Aaron B. | February 6, 2021 Google

" been here twice and both times got the worst haircuts of my life"