Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avon- Shops at Dale Corner

5 rating

Amazing cut. Daniela is the bomb!

5 rating

Kenny provides a top tier level of hair care that exceeds expectations and is consistently accurate. I highly recommend this location and barber.

5 rating

I?ve been a regular customer for Daniela for a while and she is amazing! Always a professional, fun, and enjoyable experience. The haircut and service are always on point.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Evan E. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Amazing cut. Daniela is the bomb!"

5
Jason K. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Kenny provides a top tier level of hair care that exceeds expectations and is consistently accurate"

5
Ali M. | November 20, 2021 Google

" I?ve been a regular customer for Daniela for a while and she is amazing! Always a professional, fun"

3
Ken P. | November 13, 2021 Google

" The hairstylist worked as if I were a sheep to be shorn, rather than a paying customer. She operate"

1
Christine | November 6, 2021 Google

" Stylist butchered my son's hair, and clearly didn't know how to cut black hair. When asked to fix i"

5
Diana M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Excellent job!"

4
Wayne M. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Did a great job on my beard."

1
Nick r. | July 30, 2021 Google

" they chop me up fr fr"

5
Paul C. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and MVP experience."

1
Spaghetti S. | June 14, 2021 Google

" bro every time i went here they never did a good job on the hair cut. they always messed up."